Allergen & Diet Information

All of our doughnuts contain: Gluten, Lactose, Egg Yolk, Soya and may contain traces of nuts.

Our Peanut Butter filled doughnut contains peanuts. Other seasonal flavours may also contain nuts or peanuts.

All of our doughnuts are suitable for vegetarians.

None of our offerings are gluten-free.

We produce all of our doughnuts in our home.
We use peanuts and other nuts in some of our products.
We have controls within our bakery that separate nuts and peanuts from other ingredients, and restrict the ability for contamination. However, given we hand make an unsealed commodity, we cannot guarantee that our doughnuts have zero connection with peanuts or nuts.
If you have any specific questions, please feel free to contact us at
matt@doughnut-addiction.com